I too participated in a Speed Blogging Contest…


I too participated in a Speed Blogging Contest…

Okay, I know I have been away for a long long time, but I promise, I will return as soon as I have restored my work life balance! So meanwhile, please do take a look at my entry in a Speed Blogging Contest that I participated in a week ago.Β The contest was held by Yellow Seed Content Solutions at the Social Media Week in Bangalore.

http://ysspeedblog.wordpress.com/2014/02/24/entry-by-pallavi-s-poojary/

The contestants were given 5 cool topics and 10 minutes for every post. Yes, it was a race against time! But we braved it and kicked ass in each of the time slots. I should say, I thoroughly enjoyed participating in the contest. In fact, I haven’t participated in something like this since college and it did bring back fond memories! Even the predecessor of this blog was born in such a contest way back in 2008. Those were happy times sigh!

images (2)

Anyhoo, do take a look at my entry, folks. It’s not my best writing ever, but the ideas that were born there are pretty interesting and could be fodder for more blog posts! πŸ™‚ Show me some love, people, Like, Share, whatever! πŸ™‚ Wink wink nudge nudge… You have time till tomorrow to work the magic. :p

P.S: My novel has been shortlisted in a best-seller hunt! More about that once the results are out… Chao!

P.P.S: I won the speed blogging contest! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

